Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Gay/biual a fad?

Me personally considering myself bi in the first place I am not trying to offend, I am just kinda POed at one bi person being followed by pretenders. It's really ridiculous. It's like that south park episode, where they're all metro and they pick on kyle cuz he's straight. And if you ask them why there bi, they just start naming some celebrity guys that they think are hot, like johny depp or that guy from MCR, they've never even had any ual contact with the same before! God, posers, what is the world coming to?

No comments:

Post a Comment