Monday, August 15, 2011

Is it bad form to attack someones parents or education?

Only i've noticed quite a few of the so-called liberals attack peoples upbringing or education. I admit i'm not that well educated, or maybe i'm very educated but refuse to use books and newspapers as fact. There are quite a few people on here who are quicker with the fingers than they are with dispensing the actual facts. If people call me a racist or bigot big deal! i don't care. Are liberals just people who haven't had something bad happen to them at the hands of another culture? Walk a moon in my moccasins you'd be begging to have your feet amputated.

No comments:

Post a Comment