Nannie Stimson
Monday, August 15, 2011
Why is the NBC Olympic soccer coverage so pathetic?
Because Americans believe that they should only cover "American" sports...done and done...I'm real pissed too
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment