Thursday, August 18, 2011

Why is it that TNA over the years?

has progressively went down hill creatively when Kurt Angle entered the company? The feud with Joe was great then they had to get his wife involved and do a few screw jobs. The Main Event Mafia gave Booker T the stupid accent when the man was already over after working the feud with Robert Roode. The whole Kurt vs Sting feud was just them running in circles to see who was the boss. Now that Kurt is gone....TNA has a new world champion and the main event looks to be fresh and entertaining.

No comments:

Post a Comment